This Mobile Version contains a limited number of pages.
View entire site on PC Version.

[Auxiliary Emblem]
[Patti Shealy]
Auxiliary President - Patti Shealy
Auxiliary Officers
Vice President - Mona Theis
Treasurer - Julie Mathias
Sgt-At-Arms - Shawna Krzynowek, Veronica Hutchinson,
Corresponding/Recording Secretary - Lana Melton
Chaplin - Robin Cleeter
Historian - Joan Weaver

[SAL Emblem]
[Mark Huber]
SAL Commander
Mark Huber

Bar Tenders

Becky Fryman

[Connie Ryan]
Connie Ryan

Club Room Hours

4:00PM - 12:00AM
4:00PM - 2:30AM
12:00PM - 2:30AM

New Friday Night Drawing Rules
First Draw - 7:00

Up to $500.00

Second Draw - 7:30
When Needed